Markus Peters

Technischer Vertrieb & Leitung Technik

T +49 2154 - 89108 121
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
peters@ksi.eu

Michael Simmons

Technischer Support Steuerungen & Kältetrockner

T +49 2154 - 89108 122
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
simmons@ksi.eu

Hanno Lenke

Konstruktion & Entwicklung

T +49 2154 - 89108 123
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
lenke@ksi.eu

Dennis Lesnich

Vertrieb & Technik

T +49 2154 - 89108 209
F +49 2154 - 89108 282
lesnich@ksi.eu

Robert Brunner

Konstruktion & Entwicklung

T +49 2154 - 89108 123
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
brunner@ksi.eu

Vladimir Maier

Konstruktion & Entwicklung

T +49 2154 - 89108 123
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
maier@ksi.eu

Ayhan Oguz

Konstruktion & Entwicklung

T +49 2154 - 89108 128
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
oguz@ksi.eu

Riadh Chourriba

Konstruktion & Entwicklung

T +49 2154 - 89108 124
F +49 2154 - 89108 283
chourriba@ksi.eu